Thumbnail
Air Transat 111 (Track inbound flight)
TSC111 · "Transat" (all flights) airtransat.com
Charles de Gaulle/Roissy ()
Terminal 3
Montreal-Trudeau ()
Scheduled: 12:45PM CEST
Scheduled: 02:10PM EDT
Duration: 7 hours 26 minutes
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Status Arrived yesterday. (track log & graph)
Aircraft Airbus A330-300 (twin-jet) (A333 – photos)
Speed Filed: 460 kts (graph)
Altitude Filed: 37,000 feet (graph)
Distance Direct: 3,436 sm    Planned: 3,507 sm    Flown: 3,518 sm
CabinBusiness / Economy: Lunch, Snack or brunch
Route EVX UT300 SENLO UN502 JSY UN160 NAKID UN83 LEDGO KURUM ETARI 5630N/02000W 5830N/03000W 5830N/04000W 5730N/05000W ENNSO N620B YBC PENTU OMBRE4
At least part of this flight occurs outside of FlightAware's primary service area. Learn more about FlightAware's coverage
ACTIVITY LOG
Want a full history search for TSC111 dating back to 1998? Buy now. Get it within one hour.
Date Aircraft Origin Destination Departure Arrival Duration
27-Sep-2016 A333Charles de Gaulle/Roissy ()Montreal-Trudeau () 01:00PM CEST 02:26PM EDT 7:26
20-Sep-2016 A333Charles de Gaulle/Roissy ()Montreal-Trudeau () 12:59PM CEST 02:16PM EDT 7:16
Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 4 months history. Join
 

Login

Don't have an account? Register now (free) for customized features, flight alerts, and more!