Thumbnail
Sunwing 678
SWG678 · "Sunwing" (all flights)
Winnipeg Int'l ()
Thunder Bay Int'l (Thunder Bay) ()
09:14AM CST
11:14AM EST
Scheduled: 09:00AM CST
Scheduled: 11:00AM EST
Duration: 59 minutes
Tuesday, February 11, 2014
Status Landed over a year ago. (track log & graph)
Aircraft Boeing 737-800 (twin-jet) (B738/L – photos)
Speed Filed: 349 kts (graph)
Altitude Filed: 27,000 feet (graph)
Distance Direct: 373 sm    Flown: 418 sm
Route RORMA DEGVA ALMEX ALMEX4
ACTIVITY LOG
Want a full history search for SWG678 dating back to 1998? Buy now. Get it within one hour.
Date Aircraft Origin Destination Departure Arrival Duration
No History Data (searched last 14 days)
Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 4 months history. Join
 

Login

Don't have an account? Register now (free) for customized features, flight alerts, and more!