Thumbnail
SkyWest 5266 (Track inbound flight)
SKW5266 · "SkyWest" (all flights) skywest.com
Chicago O'Hare Intl ()
Gate F9
Cleveland-Hopkins Intl ()
Gate C23
Scheduled: 08:00AM CST
Scheduled: 10:00AM EST
Duration: 1 hours 0 minutes
Thursday, February 11, 2016
Status Scheduled (in 2 hours 34 minutes) (Track inbound flight)
Aircraft Canadair Regional Jet CRJ-700 (twin-jet) (CRJ7 – photos)
Speed Filed: 206 kts (graph)
Altitude (graph)
Distance Direct: 315 sm    Planned: 316 sm
FareAverage: $196.00 (airline insight)
Route n/a
ACTIVITY LOG
Want a full history search for SKW5266 dating back to 1998? Buy now. Get it within one hour.
Date Aircraft Origin Destination Departure Arrival Duration
12-Feb-2016 CRJ7Chicago O'Hare Intl ()Cleveland-Hopkins Intl () 08:05AM CST 10:05AM EST Scheduled
11-Feb-2016 CRJ7Chicago O'Hare Intl ()Cleveland-Hopkins Intl () 08:10AM CST 10:10AM EST Scheduled
10-Feb-2016 E170/LDenver Intl ()Colorado Sprgs Muni () 10:02AM MST 10:22AM MST 0:20
09-Feb-2016 E170/LDenver Intl ()Colorado Sprgs Muni () 10:02AM MST 10:22AM MST 0:19
08-Feb-2016 E170/LDenver Intl ()Colorado Sprgs Muni () 10:14AM MST 10:30AM MST 0:15
07-Feb-2016 CRJ7/LDenver Intl ()Colorado Sprgs Muni () 10:04AM MST 10:18AM MST 0:14
06-Feb-2016 E170/LDenver Intl ()Colorado Sprgs Muni () 09:59AM MST 10:17AM MST 0:17
05-Feb-2016 E170/LDenver Intl ()Colorado Sprgs Muni () 10:05AM MST 10:27AM MST 0:21
04-Feb-2016 E170/LDenver Intl ()Colorado Sprgs Muni () 10:35AM MST 10:50AM MST 0:15
03-Feb-2016 E170/LDenver Intl ()Colorado Sprgs Muni () 10:33AM MST 10:53AM MST 0:20
02-Feb-2016 E170/LDenver Intl ()Colorado Sprgs Muni () 10:31AM MST 10:57AM MST 0:25
01-Feb-2016 E170/LDenver Intl ()Colorado Sprgs Muni () 11:01AM MST 11:20AM MST 0:19
31-Jan-2016 CRJ7/LDenver Intl ()Colorado Sprgs Muni () 11:59AM MST 12:18PM MST 0:19
Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 4 months history. Join
 

Login

Don't have an account? Register now (free) for customized features, flight alerts, and more!