GBA270
Unknown Owner
Bahrain Int'l ( – info)
Manama
Cochin Int'l (Kochi Int'l) ( – info)
Kochi / Nedumbassery
08:35PM AST
03:35AM IST (+1)
Scheduled: 08:25PM AST
Scheduled: 03:25AM IST  (+1)
Duration: 4 hours 30 minutes
Sunday, August 2, 2015
Status Scheduled (in 10 hours 54 minutes)
Aircraft Airbus A321 (twin-jet) (A321 – photos)
Speed Filed: 391 kts (graph)
Distance Direct: 2,020 sm    Planned: 2,020 sm
At least part of this flight occurs outside of FlightAware's primary service area. Learn more about FlightAware's coverage
ACTIVITY LOG
Want a full history search for GBA270 dating back to 1998? Buy now. Get it within one hour.
Date Aircraft Origin Destination Departure Arrival Duration
02-Aug-2015 A321Bahrain Int'l ()Cochin Int'l (Kochi Int'l) () 08:35PM AST 03:35AM IST (+1) Scheduled
Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 4 months history. Join
 

Login

Don't have an account? Register now (free) for customized features, flight alerts, and more!