Thumbnail
Donavia 5359
DNV5359 · "Donavia" (all flights) aeroflot-don.ru
Ben Gurion Int'l ()
Rostov ()
10:01PM IST
02:01AM MSK (+1) (?)
Scheduled: 09:55PM IST
Scheduled: 01:55AM MSK  (+1)
Duration: 3 hours 0 minutes
Sunday, March 13, 2016
Status result unknown (?) (track log & graph)
Aircraft Airbus A319 (twin-jet) (A319 – photos)
Speed Filed: 315 kts (graph)
Altitude (graph)
Distance Direct: 1,086 sm
Route n/a
At least part of this flight occurs outside of FlightAware's primary service area. Learn more about FlightAware's coverage
ACTIVITY LOG
Want a full history search for DNV5359 dating back to 1998? Buy now. Get it within one hour.
Date Aircraft Origin Destination Departure Arrival Duration
No History Data (searched last 14 days)
Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 4 months history. Join
 

Login

Don't have an account? Register now (free) for customized features, flight alerts, and more!