Thumbnail
Flybe 101
BEE101 · "Jersey" (all flights) flybe.com
Birmingham Int'l ()
Amsterdam Schiphol ()
07:45AM BST
09:45AM CEST
Scheduled: 07:35AM BST
7-day average: 07:35AM BST
Scheduled: 09:35AM CEST
7-day average: 09:35AM CEST
Duration: 1 hours 0 minutes
Sunday, October 2, 2016
Status Scheduled (in 19 hours 7 minutes)
Aircraft de Havilland Dash 8-400 (twin-turboprop) (DH8D – photos)
Speed Filed: 239 kts (graph)
Distance Direct: 275 sm    Planned: 275 sm
At least part of this flight occurs outside of FlightAware's primary service area. Learn more about FlightAware's coverage
ACTIVITY LOG
Want a full history search for BEE101 dating back to 1998? Buy now. Get it within one hour.
Date Aircraft Origin Destination Departure Arrival Duration
02-Oct-2016 DH8DBirmingham Int'l ()Amsterdam Schiphol () 07:45AM BST 09:45AM CEST Scheduled
Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 4 months history. Join
 

Login

Don't have an account? Register now (free) for customized features, flight alerts, and more!