Thumbnail
ExpressJet 4458 (Track inbound flight)
ASQ4458 · "Acey" (all flights) expressjet.com
Chicago O'Hare Intl ()
Gate F14
Cleveland-Hopkins Intl ()
Gate C29
Scheduled: 04:45PM CDT
Scheduled: 06:45PM EDT
Duration: 1 hours 0 minutes
Sunday, May 24, 2015
Status Scheduled (in 11 hours 27 minutes) (Track inbound flight)
Aircraft Embraer ERJ-135 (twin-jet) (E135 – photos)
Speed Filed: 274 kts (graph)
Distance Direct: 315 sm    Planned: 332 sm
FareAverage: $120.49 (airline insight)
Route DUFEE ELX HIMEZ3 (Decode)
ACTIVITY LOG
Want a full history search for ASQ4458 dating back to 1998? Buy now. Get it within one hour.
Date Aircraft Origin Destination Departure Arrival Duration
24-May-2015 E135Chicago O'Hare Intl ()Cleveland-Hopkins Intl () 04:55PM CDT 06:55PM EDT Scheduled
Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 4 months history. Join
 

Login

Don't have an account? Register now (free) for customized features, flight alerts, and more!