Track Airline/Operators
View all airline/operator fleets
Southwest
Flight Status
Flight #
FORGOT the FLIGHT NUMBER?
Southwest
Contact Details
Based in: Dallas, TX, United States
Website: http://www.southwest.com/
Phone: +1-800-435-9792
 (Next 20) (Previous 20) Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 40 history. (Register) (Currently displaying flights 20 - 40)
Airborne Southwest "Southwest" (SWA) Aircraft
IdentTypeOriginDestinationDepartureEstimated
Arrival Time
SWA5920B737Denver Intl ()Seattle-Tacoma Intl ()Thu 05:16PM MSTThu 06:45PM PST
SWA58B737William P Hobby ()Dallas Love Field ()Thu 08:11PM CSTThu 08:45PM CST
SWA1345B737San Jose Int'l ()Reno/Tahoe Intl ()Thu 06:02PM PSTThu 06:45PM PST
SWA330B737Sacramento Intl ()Bob Hope ()Thu 05:43PM PSTThu 06:45PM PST
SWA188B738Chicago Midway Intl ()Denver Intl ()Thu 05:45PM CSTThu 07:45PM MST
SWA5601B738Los Angeles Intl ()Dallas Love Field ()Thu 04:00PM PSTThu 08:46PM CST
SWA5589B737Hartsfield-Jackson Intl ()LaGuardia ()Thu 08:07PM ESTThu 09:46PM EST
SWA5483B738Newark Liberty Intl ()Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl ()Thu 05:08PM ESTThu 07:46PM MST
SWA5974B737Dallas Love Field ()Denver Intl ()Thu 07:08PM CSTThu 07:47PM MST
SWA5953B737Metropolitan Oakland Intl ()Daugherty Field ()Thu 05:45PM PSTThu 06:47PM PST
SWA798B738Orlando Intl ()Baltimore/Washington Intl ()Thu 08:03PM ESTThu 09:49PM EST
SWA882B737Pittsburgh Intl ()Chicago Midway Intl ()Thu 08:44PM ESTThu 08:49PM CST
SWA5946B738Los Angeles Intl ()Chicago Midway Intl ()Thu 03:10PM PSTThu 08:49PM CST
SWA610B737Los Angeles Intl ()Metropolitan Oakland Intl ()Thu 05:57PM PSTThu 06:49PM PST
SWA716B737Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl ()El Paso Intl ()Thu 07:06PM MSTThu 07:50PM MST
SWA1840B737General Mitchell Intl ()McCarran Intl ()Thu 05:37PM CSTThu 06:50PM PST
SWA930B737Hartsfield-Jackson Intl ()Palm Beach Intl ()Thu 08:27PM ESTThu 09:50PM EST
SWA5563B737New Orleans Intl ()William P Hobby ()Thu 08:02PM CSTThu 08:50PM CST
SWA624B737Baltimore/Washington Intl ()Palm Beach Intl ()Thu 07:38PM ESTThu 09:51PM EST
SWA6417B737Sacramento Intl ()Ontario Intl ()Thu 05:50PM PSTThu 06:51PM PST
 (Next 20) (Previous 20) Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 40 history. (Register) (Currently displaying flights 20 - 40)

Login

Don't have an account? Register now (free) for customized features, flight alerts, and more!