Track Airline/Operators
View all airline/operator fleets
ExpressJet
Flight Status
Flight #
FORGOT the FLIGHT NUMBER?
ExpressJet
Contact Details
Based in: Atlanta, GA, United States
Website: http://www.expressjet.com/
Phone: +1-404-856-1433
 (Next 20) Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 40 history. (Register)
Airborne ExpressJet "Acey" (ASQ) Aircraft
IdentTypeOriginDestinationDepartureEstimated
Arrival Time
ASQ4153E135Carlos Rovirosa Perez Int'l ()Houston Bush Int'ctl ()Wed 07:29AM CDTWed 09:54AM CDT
ASQ2895CRJ7Dallas-Fort Worth Intl ()Manhattan Rgnl ()Wed 08:56AM CDTWed 09:55AM CDT
ASQ4018E145Chicago O'Hare Intl ()South Bend Intl ()Wed 09:34AM CDTWed 10:56AM EDT
ASQ5592CRJ7LaGuardia ()Charlotte/Douglas Intl ()Wed 09:33AM EDTWed 10:56AM EDT
ASQ5510CRJ7Birmingham-Shuttlesworth Intl ()LaGuardia ()Wed 08:08AM CDTWed 10:58AM EDT
ASQ4010E135Newark Liberty Intl ()Louisville Intl ()Wed 09:19AM EDTWed 11:00AM EDT
ASQ4336E135Boston Logan Intl ()Cleveland-Hopkins Intl ()Wed 09:31AM EDTWed 11:01AM EDT
ASQ4256E135General Francisco Javier Mina Int'l ()Houston Bush Int'ctl ()Wed 08:38AM CDTWed 10:01AM CDT
ASQ4168E145Houston Bush Int'ctl ()Tulsa Intl ()Wed 08:52AM CDTWed 10:02AM CDT
ASQ5542CRJ7Hartsfield-Jackson Intl ()Lovell Field ()Wed 10:41AM EDTWed 11:02AM EDT
ASQ5490CRJ7Columbia Metropolitan ()Hartsfield-Jackson Intl ()Wed 10:27AM EDTWed 11:04AM EDT
ASQ4056E145Chicago O'Hare Intl ()Blue Grass ()Wed 09:09AM CDTWed 11:04AM EDT
ASQ4067E145Newark Liberty Intl ()Montreal-Trudeau ()Wed 10:08AM EDTWed 11:05AM EDT
ASQ5575CRJ7Boston Logan Intl ()Richmond Intl ()Wed 09:55AM EDTWed 11:07AM EDT
ASQ4318E145Houston Bush Int'ctl ()Mc Ghee Tyson ()Wed 08:20AM CDTWed 11:07AM EDT
ASQ4105E135General Roberto Fierro Villalobos Int'l ()Houston Bush Int'ctl ()Wed 07:24AM MDTWed 10:07AM CDT
ASQ5527CRJ7Richmond Intl ()Minneapolis/St Paul Intl ()Wed 08:58AM EDTWed 10:11AM CDT
ASQ2817CRJ7Dallas-Fort Worth Intl ()Shreveport Rgnl ()Wed 09:47AM CDTWed 10:12AM CDT
ASQ4244E145Corpus Christi Intl ()Houston Bush Int'ctl ()Wed 09:33AM CDTWed 10:14AM CDT
ASQ4028E45XHouston Bush Int'ctl ()Cleveland-Hopkins Intl ()Wed 07:53AM CDTWed 11:14AM EDT
 (Next 20) Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 40 history. (Register)

Login

Don't have an account? Register now (free) for customized features, flight alerts, and more!