This website uses cookies. By using and further navigating this website, you accept this.
Dismiss
Did you know that FlightAware flight tracking is supported by advertising?
You can help us keep FlightAware free by allowing ads from FlightAware.com. We work hard to keep our advertising relevant and unobtrusive to create a great experience. It's quick and easy to whitelist ads on FlightAware or please consider our premium accounts.
Dismiss
(Departures) (Arrivals) (Scheduled Departures) (En Route/Scheduled to LIMF)
Filters: (Airline) (General Aviation) (All)
  Basic users (becoming a basic user is free and easy!) view 40 history. (Register)
Scheduled Departures: Turin Int'l (Torino Caselle) Airport (Turin (Torino)) [LIMF]
IdentTypeDestinationScheduled
Departure Time
Estimated
Arrival Time
KLM1554E75LAmsterdam Schiphol ()Thu 06:30AM CESTThu 08:10AM CEST
DLA8255E190Munich Int'l ()Thu 01:40PM CESTThu 02:30PM CEST
HOP8703E170Charles de Gaulle/Roissy ()Thu 03:10PM CESTThu 04:15PM CEST
AZA1412A319Leonardo da Vinci Int'l (Fiumicino Int'l) ()Thu 03:25PM CESTThu 04:15PM CEST
WZZ3150A320Bucharest Henri Coandă Int'l ()Thu 03:10PM CESTThu 06:15PM EEST
KLM1554E75LAmsterdam Schiphol ()Fri 06:30AM CESTFri 08:10AM CEST
WZZ6920A320Chişinău Int'l ()Fri 11:10AM CESTFri 02:30PM EEST
KLM1556E190Amsterdam Schiphol ()Fri 11:55AM CESTFri 01:30PM CEST
HOP8703E170Charles de Gaulle/Roissy ()Fri 03:10PM CESTFri 04:15PM CEST
AZA1412A320Leonardo da Vinci Int'l (Fiumicino Int'l) ()Fri 03:25PM CESTFri 04:15PM CEST
  Basic users (becoming a basic user is free and easy!) view 40 history. (Register)

Need more LIMF historical data in Excel format?

Login

Don't have an account? Register now (free) for customized features, flight alerts, and more!