View all airborne aircraft by type or

View photos of SR2*

 (Next 20) Basic users (becoming a basic user is free and easy!) view 40 history. (Register)

Airborne Cirrus Aircraft

IdentTypeOriginDestinationDepartureEstimated
Arrival Time
Estimated
Time
Enroute
N678BWSR22Page Field ()Sat 02:10PM EST
N736SRSR22Eagle's Nest Estates ()Sat 01:09PM CST
N15SUSR20Cedar City Rgnl ()Sat 12:09PM MST
N847GGSR22Smyrna ()Sat 01:08PM CST
N187AJSR22Captain Scarlet Martinez ()Sat 02:08PM EST
N847JGSR22Destin Executive ()Sat 01:07PM CST
N564CASR20Smith Field ()Sat 02:07PM EST
N285MBSR22Blue Grass ()McGhee Tyson ()Sat 02:07PM ESTSat 02:51PM EST00:44
N24LASR22Fairfield County ()Sat 02:07PM EST
N973SDSR22Chicago Executive ()Sat 01:06PM CST
N16KESR20Jacksonville Executive At Craig ()Sat 02:06PM EST
N215FJSR22Van Nuys ()Sat 11:05AM PST
N625CDSR22San Carlos ()Sat 11:05AM PST
N627CNSR20Addison ()Sat 01:05PM CST
N737BSSR20Near Castroville, TXSat 01:04PM CST
N972JMSR22Sarasota/Bradenton Intl ()Key West Intl ()Sat 02:04PM ESTSat 03:08PM EST01:05
N935CTSR22Houston Ellington ()Kerrville Muni ()Sat 01:04PM CSTSat 02:21PM CST01:17
N566TTSR22Scottsdale ()Sat 12:03PM MST
N814EMSR22Cape Girardeau Rgnl ()Sat 01:03PM CST
 (Next 20) Basic users (becoming a basic user is free and easy!) view 40 history. (Register)

Login

Don't have an account? Register now (free) for customized features, flight alerts, and more!
This website uses cookies. By using and further navigating this website, you accept this.
Dismiss
Did you know that FlightAware flight tracking is supported by advertising?
You can help us keep FlightAware free by allowing ads from FlightAware.com. We work hard to keep our advertising relevant and unobtrusive to create a great experience. It's quick and easy to whitelist ads on FlightAware or please consider our premium accounts.
Dismiss