View all airborne aircraft by type or

View photos of P28A

 (Next 20) (Previous 20) Basic users (becoming a basic user is free and easy!) view 40 history. (Register) (Currently displaying flights 20 - 40)

Airborne Piper Cherokee (piston-single) (P28A) Aircraft

IdentTypeOriginDestinationDepartureEstimated
Arrival Time
Estimated
Time
Enroute
N1645JP28ABlue Canyon - Nyack ()Blue Canyon - Nyack ()Sat 03:20PM PST
N144AMP28AMorristown Muni ()Long Island MacArthur ()Sat 06:20PM ESTSat 06:50PM EST00:30
N38248P28ACasa Grande Muni ()Sat 04:19PM MST
N7338JP28ANear Stuart, FLSat 06:19PM EST
N525NJP28ANear Graham, TXSat 05:18PM CST
N6826WP28ARostraver ()Sat 06:18PM EST
NDU9P28AGrand Forks Intl ()Sat 05:18PM CST
N2159QP28ADane Co Rgnl ()Sat 05:17PM CST
N2822YP28ANervino ()Sat 03:17PM PST
OXF1296P28AFalcon Fld ()Sat 04:17PM MST
N9794JP28ACent II Rgnl ()Sat 05:16PM CST
N416CAP28AMontgomery-Gibbs Exec ()Sat 03:16PM PST
N12FMP28ANew Castle ()Sat 06:15PM EST
SU57P28AGrand Forks Intl ()Grand Forks Intl ()Sat 05:15PM CSTSat 05:31PM CST00:16
N3576MP28ANortheast Philadelphia ()Sat 06:14PM EST
N7635WP28ABig Bear City ()Sat 03:14PM PST
N40SFP28ADeland Municipal ()Sat 06:14PM EST
N44691P28ALake in the Hills ()Sat 05:13PM CST
N38986P28ASkypark ()Sat 04:13PM MST
N9745WP28AGoodnight's ()Sat 06:13PM EST
 (Next 20) (Previous 20) Basic users (becoming a basic user is free and easy!) view 40 history. (Register) (Currently displaying flights 20 - 40)

Login

Don't have an account? Register now (free) for customized features, flight alerts, and more!
This website uses cookies. By using and further navigating this website, you accept this.
Dismiss
Did you know that FlightAware flight tracking is supported by advertising?
You can help us keep FlightAware free by allowing ads from FlightAware.com. We work hard to keep our advertising relevant and unobtrusive to create a great experience. It's quick and easy to whitelist ads on FlightAware or please consider our premium accounts.
Dismiss