View all airborne aircraft by type or

View photos of P28A

 (Next 20) Basic users (becoming a basic user is free and easy!) view 40 history. (Register)

Airborne Piper Cherokee (piston-single) (P28A) Aircraft

IdentTypeOriginDestinationDepartureEstimated
Arrival Time
Estimated
Time
Enroute
N3894FP28AChatham Muni ()Wed 03:18PM EDT
NDU3P28AGrand Forks Intl ()Wed 02:18PM CDT
N255CBP28ARiverside Muni ()Wed 12:18PM PDT
N212FP28ABrandywine Rgnl ()Wed 03:18PM EDT
OXF1791P28AFalcon Fld ()Wed 12:18PM MST
N5233LP28ANear Little River, CAWed 12:18PM PDT
NDU26P28AGrand Forks Intl ()Wed 02:18PM CDT
N296CBP28ARiverside Muni ()Wed 12:17PM PDT
N4954FP28ANortheast Philadelphia ()Wed 03:17PM EDT
N298MGP28AMacon Downtown ()Wed 03:17PM EDT
N43MJP28ASouth Jersey Rgnl ()Wed 03:17PM EDT
N5705VP28ANiagara Falls Intl ()Wed 03:17PM EDT
WCP329P28ATreasure Coast Intl ()Wed 03:17PM EDT
ASI423P28AGeorgetown Muni ()Wed 02:17PM CDT
N2318TP28APurdue University ()Wed 03:16PM EDT
N9082UP28ANear Imperial, CAWed 12:16PM PDT
N600HJP28ANear New Castle, PAWed 03:16PM EDT
N502MP28AGreat Falls Intl ()Great Falls Intl ()Wed 01:16PM MDTWed 03:24PM MDT02:08
 (Next 20) Basic users (becoming a basic user is free and easy!) view 40 history. (Register)

Login

Don't have an account? Register now (free) for customized features, flight alerts, and more!
This website uses cookies. By using and further navigating this website, you accept this.
Dismiss
Did you know that FlightAware flight tracking is supported by advertising?
You can help us keep FlightAware free by allowing ads from FlightAware.com. We work hard to keep our advertising relevant and unobtrusive to create a great experience. It's quick and easy to whitelist ads on FlightAware or please consider our premium accounts.
Dismiss