View all airborne aircraft by type or

View photos of C172

 (Next 20) Basic users (becoming a basic user is free and easy!) view 40 history. (Register)

Airborne Cessna Skyhawk (piston-single) (C172) Aircraft

IdentTypeOriginDestinationDepartureEstimated
Arrival Time
Estimated
Time
Enroute
EPI529C172New Smyrna Beach Muni ()Sun 10:42AM EST
AVL127C172Manassas Rgnl ()Sun 10:42AM EST
N336AFC172Near Charleston, SCSun 10:42AM EST
N10DJC172South Jersey Rgnl ()Sun 10:42AM EST
N65331C172Lakefront ()Sun 09:42AM CST
N5306UC172Centennial ()Sun 08:42AM MST
N2109LC172Eugenio Maria De Hostos ()Sun 11:42AM AST
N903AZC172Miami Exec ()Sun 10:41AM EST
N5184JC172Riverside Muni ()Sun 07:41AM PST
N555SLC172Fort Worth Spinks ()Sun 09:41AM CST
N5280RC172Daytona Beach Intl ()Sun 10:41AM EST
N733TCC172Centennial ()Sun 08:41AM MST
N739BEC172Colorado Air and Space Port ()Sun 08:41AM MST
N6545HC172Guthrie-Edmond Rgnl ()Sun 09:41AM CST
N6391JC172Watertown Rgnl ()Sun 09:41AM CST
N6537HC172Ferguson ()Sun 09:41AM CST
N21725C172Veterans Airport of Southern Illinois ()Sun 09:41AM CST
N422BC172Albuquerque Intl Sunport ()Sun 08:40AM MST
N422CBC172Orlando Executive ()Sun 10:40AM EST
 (Next 20) Basic users (becoming a basic user is free and easy!) view 40 history. (Register)

Login

Don't have an account? Register now (free) for customized features, flight alerts, and more!
This website uses cookies. By using and further navigating this website, you accept this.
Dismiss
Did you know that FlightAware flight tracking is supported by advertising?
You can help us keep FlightAware free by allowing ads from FlightAware.com. We work hard to keep our advertising relevant and unobtrusive to create a great experience. It's quick and easy to whitelist ads on FlightAware or please consider our premium accounts.
Dismiss