View all airborne aircraft by type or

View photos of C172

 (Next 20) Basic users (becoming a basic user is free and easy!) view 40 history. (Register)

Airborne Cessna Skyhawk (piston-single) (C172) Aircraft

IdentTypeOriginDestinationDepartureEstimated
Arrival Time
Estimated
Time
Enroute
N626GMC172Augusta Muni ()Sat 08:16PM CDT
N1442UC172Rigby ()Sat 07:16PM MDT
N35469C172Metro Oakland Intl ()Sat 06:15PM PDT
N71FCC172Naples Muni ()Sat 09:15PM EDT
N5013RC172Chandler Muni ()Sat 06:14PM MST
N3603LC172Windsock ()Sat 06:14PM PDT
N153PCC172Jacqueline Cochran Rgnl ()Sat 06:14PM PDT
N734UZC172Santa Maria ()Sat 06:13PM PDT
CAP2153C172Airlake ()Sat 08:12PM CDT
ERU2C172Prescott Rgnl - Ernest a Love Fld ()Sat 06:12PM MST
N9522SC172Arlington Muni ()Sat 06:12PM PDT
N161GTC172Cherokee County Rgnl ()Sat 09:12PM EDT
N646DWC172Near Watsonville, CASat 06:12PM PDT
N4975FC172Hawthorne Municipal ()Sat 06:11PM PDT
N1424UC172Cavern City Air Trml ()Sat 07:11PM MDT
N256MWC172Near Moab, UTSat 07:11PM MDT
CAP3390C172Hector Intl ()Sat 08:11PM CDT
N6282DC172St George Rgnl ()Sat 07:11PM MDT
N739MKC172Republic ()Sat 09:11PM EDT
 (Next 20) Basic users (becoming a basic user is free and easy!) view 40 history. (Register)

Login

Don't have an account? Register now (free) for customized features, flight alerts, and more!
This website uses cookies. By using and further navigating this website, you accept this.
Dismiss
Did you know that FlightAware flight tracking is supported by advertising?
You can help us keep FlightAware free by allowing ads from FlightAware.com. We work hard to keep our advertising relevant and unobtrusive to create a great experience. It's quick and easy to whitelist ads on FlightAware or please consider our premium accounts.
Dismiss