Thumbnail
United 998
UAL998 · "United" (all flights) united.com
Seattle-Tacoma Intl ()
Gate N15
Chicago O'Hare Intl ()
Terminal 1, Gate B8
Scheduled: 01:37PM PDT
Scheduled: 07:32PM CDT
Duration: 3 hours 19 minutes
Wednesday, August 15, 2012
Status Arrived 3 years ago. (track log & graph)
Aircraft Airbus A320 (twin-jet) (A320/Q – photos)
Speed Filed: 468 kts (graph)
Altitude Filed: 35,000 feet (graph)
Distance Direct: 1,718 sm    Flown: 1,782 sm
FareAverage: $256.50 (airline insight)
CabinFirst: Lunch / Economy: Food for sale
Route SEA J90 MWH J34 BIL J151 DSM IRK BENKY1 (Decode)
ACTIVITY LOG
Want a full history search for UAL998 dating back to 1998? Buy now. Get it within one hour.
Date Aircraft Origin Destination Departure Arrival Duration
03-May-2016 B772Brussels ()Newark Liberty Intl () 11:10AM CEST 01:05PM EDT Scheduled
02-May-2016 B772Brussels ()Newark Liberty Intl () 11:00AM CEST 01:05PM EDT Scheduled
01-May-2016 B772Brussels ()Newark Liberty Intl () 11:00AM CEST 12:50PM EDT 7:50
30-Apr-2016 B772Brussels ()Newark Liberty Intl () 11:00AM CEST 12:54PM EDT 7:54
29-Apr-2016 B772Brussels ()Newark Liberty Intl () 11:00AM CEST 01:01PM EDT 8:01
28-Apr-2016 B772Brussels ()Newark Liberty Intl () 11:00AM CEST 12:52PM EDT 7:52
27-Apr-2016 B772Brussels ()Newark Liberty Intl () 04:06PM CEST 05:45PM EDT 7:39
27-Apr-2016 B772Brussels ()Newark Liberty Intl () 11:00AM CEST 05:45PM EDT (?) 5:07
26-Apr-2016 B772Brussels ()Newark Liberty Intl () 11:00AM CEST 12:40PM EDT 7:40
25-Apr-2016 B772Brussels ()Newark Liberty Intl () 11:00AM CEST 12:34PM EDT 7:34
24-Apr-2016 B772Brussels ()Newark Liberty Intl () 11:00AM CEST 12:45PM EDT 7:45
23-Apr-2016 B772Brussels ()Newark Liberty Intl () 11:00AM CEST 12:43PM EDT 7:43
22-Apr-2016 B772Brussels ()Newark Liberty Intl () 11:00AM CEST 12:20PM EDT 7:20
21-Apr-2016 B772Brussels ()Newark Liberty Intl () 11:00AM CEST 12:21PM EDT 7:21
20-Apr-2016 B772Brussels ()Newark Liberty Intl () 11:00AM CEST 01:11PM EDT 8:11
Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 4 months history. Join
 

Login

Don't have an account? Register now (free) for customized features, flight alerts, and more!