Thumbnail
United 951
UAL951 · "United" (all flights) united.com
Brussels ()
Gate B11
Washington Dulles Intl ()
Gate C8
Scheduled: 12:00PM CEST
7-day average: 12:06PM CEST
Scheduled: 01:54PM EDT
7-day average: 01:39PM EDT
Duration: 7 hours 23 minutes
Tuesday, July 3, 2012
Status Arrived 3 years ago. (track log & graph)
Aircraft Boeing 777-200 (twin-jet) (H/B772/Q – photos)
Speed Filed: 437 kts (graph)
Distance Direct: 3,886 sm    Flown: 4,034 sm
CabinFirst / Business / Economy: Lunch, Snack or brunch
Route ACOVE DBABE HYPER4
At least part of this flight occurs outside of FlightAware's primary service area. Learn more about FlightAware's coverage
ACTIVITY LOG
Want a full history search for UAL951 dating back to 1998? Buy now. Get it within one hour.
Date Aircraft Origin Destination Departure Arrival Duration
04-May-2016 B772Brussels ()Washington Dulles Intl () 12:50PM CEST 02:31PM EDT Scheduled
03-May-2016 B772Brussels ()Washington Dulles Intl () 12:00PM CEST 02:31PM EDT Scheduled
02-May-2016 B772Brussels ()Washington Dulles Intl () 12:00PM CEST 02:49PM EDT 8:49
01-May-2016 B772Brussels ()Washington Dulles Intl () 12:00PM CEST 02:20PM EDT 8:20
30-Apr-2016 B772Brussels ()Washington Dulles Intl () 12:00PM CEST 02:05PM EDT 8:05
29-Apr-2016 B772Brussels ()Washington Dulles Intl () 12:00PM CEST 02:22PM EDT 8:22
28-Apr-2016 B772Brussels ()Washington Dulles Intl () 12:00PM CEST 02:10PM EDT 8:10
27-Apr-2016 B772Brussels ()Washington Dulles Intl () 12:00PM CEST 02:05PM EDT 8:05
26-Apr-2016 B772Brussels ()Washington Dulles Intl () 12:00PM CEST 02:00PM EDT 8:00
25-Apr-2016 B772Brussels ()Washington Dulles Intl () 12:00PM CEST 01:58PM EDT 7:58
24-Apr-2016 B772Brussels ()Washington Dulles Intl () 12:00PM CEST 01:58PM EDT 7:58
23-Apr-2016 B772Brussels ()Washington Dulles Intl () 12:00PM CEST 01:50PM EDT 7:50
22-Apr-2016 B772Brussels ()Washington Dulles Intl () 12:00PM CEST 01:45PM EDT 7:45
21-Apr-2016 B772Brussels ()Washington Dulles Intl () 12:00PM CEST 01:37PM EDT 7:37
Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 4 months history. Join
 

Login

Don't have an account? Register now (free) for customized features, flight alerts, and more!