Thumbnail
United 941
UAL941 · "United" (all flights) united.com
Frankfurt Int'l ()
Terminal 1, Gate Z23
Chicago O'Hare Intl ()
Terminal 5, Gate M19
Scheduled: 12:45PM CEST
Scheduled: 02:42PM CDT
Duration: 8 hours 23 minutes
Monday, June 25, 2012
Status Arrived 3 years ago. (track log & graph)
Aircraft Boeing 747-400 (quad-jet) (H/B744/Q – photos)
Speed Filed: 459 kts (graph)
Distance Direct: 4,336 sm    Flown: 4,448 sm
CabinFirst / Business / Economy: Lunch, Snack or brunch
Route SSM PAITN2
At least part of this flight occurs outside of FlightAware's primary service area. Learn more about FlightAware's coverage
ACTIVITY LOG
Want a full history search for UAL941 dating back to 1998? Buy now. Get it within one hour.
Date Aircraft Origin Destination Departure Arrival Duration
06-May-2016 B763London Heathrow ()Newark Liberty Intl () 04:10PM BST 07:00PM EDT Scheduled
05-May-2016 B764London Heathrow ()Newark Liberty Intl () 04:38PM BST 07:23PM EDT 7:45
04-May-2016 B764London Heathrow ()Newark Liberty Intl () 04:00PM BST 07:57PM EDT 8:57
03-May-2016 B764London Heathrow ()Newark Liberty Intl () 04:00PM BST 07:11PM EDT 8:11
02-May-2016 B764London Heathrow ()Newark Liberty Intl () 04:00PM BST 06:38PM EDT 7:38
01-May-2016 B764London Heathrow ()Newark Liberty Intl () 04:00PM BST 07:03PM EDT 8:03
30-Apr-2016 B764London Heathrow ()Newark Liberty Intl () 04:00PM BST 06:50PM EDT 7:50
29-Apr-2016 B764London Heathrow ()Newark Liberty Intl () 04:00PM BST 07:21PM EDT 8:21
28-Apr-2016 B764London Heathrow ()Newark Liberty Intl () 04:00PM BST 06:41PM EDT 7:41
27-Apr-2016 B764London Heathrow ()Newark Liberty Intl () 04:00PM BST 06:41PM EDT 7:41
26-Apr-2016 B752London Heathrow ()Newark Liberty Intl () 04:00PM BST 06:40PM EDT 7:40
25-Apr-2016 B764London Heathrow ()Newark Liberty Intl () 04:00PM BST 06:56PM EDT 7:56
24-Apr-2016 B764London Heathrow ()Newark Liberty Intl () 04:00PM BST 06:34PM EDT 7:34
Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 4 months history. Join
 

Login

Don't have an account? Register now (free) for customized features, flight alerts, and more!