Thumbnail
United 941
UAL941 · "United" (all flights) united.com
Chicago O'Hare Intl ()
Terminal 1, Gate C25
Denver Intl ()
Gate B41
Scheduled: 04:59PM CDT
Scheduled: 06:12PM MDT
Duration: 2 hours 10 minutes
Monday, May 7, 2012
Status Arrived 3 years ago. (track log & graph)
Aircraft Airbus A320 (twin-jet) (A320/Q – photos)
Speed Filed: 382 kts (graph)
Altitude Filed: 36,000 feet (graph)
Distance Direct: 887 sm    Flown: 937 sm
FareAverage: $213.50 (airline insight)
CabinFirst: Dinner / Economy: Food for sale
Route IOW J10 LBF SAYGE7 (Decode)
ACTIVITY LOG
Want a full history search for UAL941 dating back to 1998? Buy now. Get it within one hour.
Date Aircraft Origin Destination Departure Arrival Duration
07-May-2016 757London Heathrow ()Newark Liberty Intl () 04:10PM BST 07:00PM EDT Scheduled
06-May-2016 B763London Heathrow ()Newark Liberty Intl () 04:00PM BST 06:54PM EDT Scheduled
05-May-2016 B764London Heathrow ()Newark Liberty Intl () 04:38PM BST 07:23PM EDT 7:45
04-May-2016 B764London Heathrow ()Newark Liberty Intl () 04:00PM BST 07:57PM EDT 8:57
03-May-2016 B764London Heathrow ()Newark Liberty Intl () 04:00PM BST 07:11PM EDT 8:11
02-May-2016 B764London Heathrow ()Newark Liberty Intl () 04:00PM BST 06:38PM EDT 7:38
01-May-2016 B764London Heathrow ()Newark Liberty Intl () 04:00PM BST 07:03PM EDT 8:03
30-Apr-2016 B764London Heathrow ()Newark Liberty Intl () 04:00PM BST 06:50PM EDT 7:50
29-Apr-2016 B764London Heathrow ()Newark Liberty Intl () 04:00PM BST 07:21PM EDT 8:21
28-Apr-2016 B764London Heathrow ()Newark Liberty Intl () 04:00PM BST 06:41PM EDT 7:41
27-Apr-2016 B764London Heathrow ()Newark Liberty Intl () 04:00PM BST 06:41PM EDT 7:41
26-Apr-2016 B752London Heathrow ()Newark Liberty Intl () 04:00PM BST 06:40PM EDT 7:40
25-Apr-2016 B764London Heathrow ()Newark Liberty Intl () 04:00PM BST 06:56PM EDT 7:56
Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 4 months history. Join
 

Login

Don't have an account? Register now (free) for customized features, flight alerts, and more!