Thumbnail
United 941 (Track inbound flight)
UAL941 · "United" (all flights) united.com
London Heathrow ()
Gate 232
Newark Liberty Intl ()
Gate B56
Scheduled: 04:00PM BST
7-day average: 04:01PM BST
Scheduled: 06:47PM EDT
7-day average: 06:29PM EDT
Duration: 7 hours 12 minutes
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
Status Arrived over 7 hours ago (track log & graph)
Aircraft Boeing 767-300 (twin-jet) (B763 – photos)
Speed Filed: 462 kts (graph)
Altitude Filed: 38,000 feet (graph)
Distance Direct: 3,459 sm    Planned: 3,596 sm    Flown: 3,908 sm
CabinFirst / Business / Economy: Dinner
Amenities - Seat Map - Standby List - Upgrade List
Route TAFFY HANAA FLOSI3
ACTIVITY LOG
Want a full history search for UAL941 dating back to 1998? Buy now. Get it within one hour.
Date Aircraft Origin Destination Departure Arrival Duration
27-May-2016 B763London Heathrow ()Newark Liberty Intl () 04:10PM BST 06:55PM EDT Scheduled
26-May-2016 B763London Heathrow ()Newark Liberty Intl () 04:10PM BST 06:55PM EDT Scheduled
25-May-2016 B763London Heathrow ()Newark Liberty Intl () 04:22PM BST 06:34PM EDT 7:12
24-May-2016 B763London Heathrow ()Newark Liberty Intl () 04:00PM BST 06:21PM EDT Cancelled
23-May-2016 B763London Heathrow ()Newark Liberty Intl () 05:10PM BST 07:40PM EDT Cancelled
22-May-2016 B763London Heathrow ()Newark Liberty Intl () 04:00PM BST 07:02PM EDT 8:02
21-May-2016 B752London Heathrow ()Newark Liberty Intl () 04:00PM BST 07:15PM EDT 8:15
20-May-2016 B763London Heathrow ()Newark Liberty Intl () 04:00PM BST 07:00PM EDT Cancelled
19-May-2016 B763London Heathrow ()Newark Liberty Intl () 04:00PM BST 06:45PM EDT 7:45
18-May-2016 B763London Heathrow ()Newark Liberty Intl () 04:00PM BST 06:35PM EDT 7:35
17-May-2016 B763London Heathrow ()Newark Liberty Intl () 04:00PM BST 06:39PM EDT 7:39
16-May-2016 B763London Heathrow ()Newark Liberty Intl () 04:00PM BST 06:23PM EDT 7:23
15-May-2016 B763London Heathrow ()Newark Liberty Intl () 04:00PM BST 06:34PM EDT 7:34
14-May-2016 B763London Heathrow ()Newark Liberty Intl () 04:00PM BST 06:29PM EDT 7:29
Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 4 months history. Join
 

Login

Don't have an account? Register now (free) for customized features, flight alerts, and more!