Thumbnail
United 6183
UAL6183 / ASQ6183 · "United" (all flights) united.com
Denver Intl ()
Lubbock Smith Intl ()
12:41PM MDT
02:41PM CDT
Scheduled: 11:34AM MDT
Scheduled: 01:34PM CDT
Duration: 1 hour 0 minutes
Friday, May 3, 2013
Status Landed 2 years ago. (track log & graph)
Aircraft Embraer EMB-145XR (twin-jet) (E45X/Q – photos)
Speed Filed: 449 kts (graph)
Altitude Filed: 29,000 feet (graph)
Distance Direct: 457 sm    Planned: 468 sm    Flown: 502 sm
FareAverage: $127.89 (airline insight)
Route SPAZZ1 TBE TXO LBB (Decode)
ACTIVITY LOG
Want a full history search for UAL6183 dating back to 1998? Buy now. Get it within one hour.
Date Aircraft Origin Destination Departure Arrival Duration
28-Aug-2015 E135Lubbock Smith Intl ()Houston Bush Int'ctl () 04:47PM CDT 05:57PM CDT Scheduled
27-Aug-2015 E135Lubbock Smith Intl ()Houston Bush Int'ctl () 04:47PM CDT 05:59PM CDT 1:12
26-Aug-2015 E135Lubbock Smith Intl ()Houston Bush Int'ctl () 04:47PM CDT 06:00PM CDT 1:13
25-Aug-2015 E135Lubbock Smith Intl ()Houston Bush Int'ctl () 04:49PM CDT 06:05PM CDT Cancelled
24-Aug-2015 E135Lubbock Smith Intl ()Houston Bush Int'ctl () 04:38PM CDT 05:50PM CDT 1:12
23-Aug-2015 E135Lubbock Smith Intl ()Houston Bush Int'ctl () 04:59PM CDT 06:15PM CDT 1:16
21-Aug-2015 E135Lubbock Smith Intl ()Houston Bush Int'ctl () 05:05PM CDT 06:17PM CDT 1:12
20-Aug-2015 E135Lubbock Smith Intl ()Houston Bush Int'ctl () 04:49PM CDT 06:05PM CDT Cancelled
19-Aug-2015 E135Lubbock Smith Intl ()Houston Bush Int'ctl () 05:46PM CDT 06:58PM CDT 1:12
18-Aug-2015 E135Lubbock Smith Intl ()Houston Bush Int'ctl () 04:55PM CDT 06:10PM CDT 1:15
17-Aug-2015 E135Lubbock Smith Intl ()Houston Bush Int'ctl () 04:46PM CDT 05:58PM CDT 1:12
16-Aug-2015 E135Lubbock Smith Intl ()Houston Bush Int'ctl () 04:57PM CDT 06:50PM CDT 1:53
Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 4 months history. Join
 

Login

Don't have an account? Register now (free) for customized features, flight alerts, and more!