Thumbnail
SkyWest 6253
SKW6253 · "SkyWest" (all flights) skywest.com
San Francisco Intl ()
Redding Muni ()
04:18PM PDT
05:04PM PDT
Scheduled: 04:04PM PDT
Scheduled: 04:48PM PDT
Duration: 46 minutes
Saturday, July 14, 2012
Status Landed 2 years ago. (track log & graph)
Aircraft Embraer EMB-120 Brasilia (twin-turboprop) (E120/G – photos)
Speed Filed: 286 kts (graph)
Altitude Filed: 22,000 feet (graph)
Distance Direct: 200 sm    Flown: 209 sm
FareAverage: $166.01 (airline insight)
Route SAC211053 RDD (Decode)
ACTIVITY LOG
Want a full history search for SKW6253 dating back to 1998? Buy now. Get it within one hour.
Date Aircraft Origin Destination Departure Arrival Duration
29-Mar-2015 UnknownDenver Intl ()Wichita Dwight D Eisenhower National () 10:10AM MDT 12:10PM CDT Scheduled
28-Mar-2015 UnknownDenver Intl ()Wichita Dwight D Eisenhower National () 03:01PM MDT 05:01PM CDT Scheduled
Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 4 months history. Join
 

Login

Don't have an account? Register now (free) for customized features, flight alerts, and more!