CMP logo
RPB674
Aerorepublica "Aerorepublica" (all flights)
Ernesto Cortissoz Int'l ( – info)
Barranquilla
Tocumen Int'l ( – info)
Gate 11
Scheduled: 03:59PM COT
Scheduled: 04:59PM EST
Duration: 1 hours 0 minutes
Tuesday, February 9, 2016
Status Scheduled (in 14 hours 33 minutes)
Aircraft Embraer ERJ-190 (twin-jet) (E190 – photos)
Speed Filed: 221 kts (graph)
Altitude (graph)
Distance Direct: 338 sm    Planned: 338 sm
Route n/a
At least part of this flight occurs outside of FlightAware's primary service area. Learn more about FlightAware's coverage
ACTIVITY LOG
Want a full history search for RPB674 dating back to 1998? Buy now. Get it within one hour.
Date Aircraft Origin Destination Departure Arrival Duration
09-Feb-2016 E190Ernesto Cortissoz Int'l ()Tocumen Int'l () 04:09PM COT 05:09PM EST Scheduled
Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 4 months history. Join
 

Login

Don't have an account? Register now (free) for customized features, flight alerts, and more!