• Join FlightAware (Why Join?)
  • Login
  • US Flag 
11:03PM EST


 

Airport Tracker/Info


-or-


 

Live Flight TrackerAerorepublica (P5) #612

CMP logo
RPB612
Aerorepublica "Aerorepublica" (all flights)
Jose Maria Cordova Int'l ( – info)
Medellin/Rionegro
Tocumen Int'l ( – info)
Panama City
Scheduled: 03:28PM COT
Scheduled: 04:28PM EST
Duration: 1 hours 0 minutes
Friday, December 19, 2014
Status Scheduled (in 16 hours 23 minutes)
Aircraft Boeing 737-700 (twin-jet) (B737 – photos)
Speed Filed: 294 kts (graph)
Distance Direct: 338 sm    Planned: 338 sm
At least part of this flight occurs outside of FlightAware's primary service area. Learn more about FlightAware's coverage
ACTIVITY LOG
Want a full history search for RPB612 dating back to 1998? Buy now. Get it within one hour.
Date Aircraft Origin Destination Departure Arrival Duration
19-Dec-2014 B737Jose Maria Cordova Int'l ()Tocumen Int'l () 03:38PM COT 04:38PM EST Scheduled
Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 4 months history. Join