• Join FlightAware (Why Join?)
  • Login
  • US Flag 
10:23PM EDT


 

Airport Tracker/Info


-or-


 

Live Flight TrackerHorizon (QX) #2272

Thumbnail
Horizon 2272
QXE2272 · "Horizon Air" (all flights) alaskaair.com
Seattle-Tacoma Intl ()
()
01:45PM PDT
03:45PM MDT
Scheduled: 01:35PM PDT
Scheduled: 03:35PM MDT
Duration: 1 hours 0 minutes
Monday, October 27, 2014
Status Scheduled (in 42 hours 20 minutes)
Aircraft de Havilland Dash 8-400 (twin-turboprop) (DH8D – photos)
Speed Filed: 331 kts (graph)
At least part of this flight occurs outside of FlightAware's primary service area. Learn more about FlightAware's coverage
ACTIVITY LOG
Want a full history search for QXE2272 dating back to 1998? Buy now. Get it within one hour.
Date Aircraft Origin Destination Departure Arrival Duration
No History Data (searched last 14 days)
Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 4 months history. Join