• Join FlightAware (Why Join?)
  • Login
  • US Flag 
07:18PM EDT


 

Airport Tracker/Info


-or-


 

Live Flight TrackerQatar Airways (QR) #551

Thumbnail
Qatar Airways 551
QTR551 · "Qatari" (all flights) (website)
Raja Sansi Int'l (Amritsar Int'l) ()
Doha Int'l ()
Scheduled: 04:05AM IST
Scheduled: 05:05AM AST
Duration: 3 hours 30 minutes
Monday, July 14, 2014
Status Scheduled
Aircraft Airbus A321 (twin-jet) (A321 – photos)
Speed Filed: 367 kts (graph)
Distance Direct: 1,478 sm    Planned: 1,478 sm
At least part of this flight occurs outside of FlightAware's primary service area. Learn more about FlightAware's coverage
ACTIVITY LOG
Want a full history search for QTR551 dating back to 1998? Buy now. Get it within one hour.
Date Aircraft Origin Destination Departure Arrival Duration
15-Jul-2014 A321Raja Sansi Int'l (Amritsar Int'l) ()Doha Int'l () 04:15AM IST 05:15AM AST Scheduled
14-Jul-2014 A321Raja Sansi Int'l (Amritsar Int'l) ()Doha Int'l () 04:15AM IST 05:15AM AST Scheduled
Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 4 months history. Join