• Join FlightAware (Why Join?)
  • Login
  • US Flag 
06:06AM EDT


 

Airport Tracker/Info


-or-


 

Live Flight TrackerProvincial Airlines (PB) #5700 ✈ 11-May-2013 ✈ CYKL - CYYR

Thumbnail
Provincial Airlines 5700
PVL5700 · "Provincial" (all flights)
Schefferville ()
CFB Goose Bay (Goose Bay) ()
01:28PM EDT
03:28PM ADT (?)
Scheduled: 01:00PM EDT
Scheduled: 03:00PM ADT
Duration: 1 hour 0 minutes
Saturday, May 11, 2013
Status result unknown (?) (track log & graph)
Aircraft de Havilland Dash 8-300 (twin-turboprop) (DH8C/R – photos)
Speed Filed: 275 kts (graph)
Altitude Filed: 21,000 feet (graph)
Distance Direct: 278 sm
Route n/a
ACTIVITY LOG
Want a full history search for PVL5700 dating back to 1998? Buy now. Get it within one hour.
Date Aircraft Origin Destination Departure Arrival Duration
No History Data (searched last 14 days)
Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 4 months history. Join