• Join FlightAware (Why Join?)
  • Login
  • US Flag 
03:36AM EST


 

Airport Tracker/Info


-or-


 

Live Flight TrackerOlympic Airways (OA) #845

Thumbnail
Olympic Airways 845
OAL845 · "Olympic" (all flights) (website)
Rinas Mother Teresa ()
Athens Int'l, Eleftherios Venizelos ()
Scheduled: 09:45AM CET
Scheduled: 11:45AM EET
Duration: 1 hours 0 minutes
Monday, November 24, 2014
Status Scheduled (in 8 minutes)
Aircraft de Havilland Dash 8-400 (twin-turboprop) (DH8D – photos)
Speed Filed: 286 kts (graph)
Distance Direct: 329 sm    Planned: 329 sm
CabinEconomy: Meal
At least part of this flight occurs outside of FlightAware's primary service area. Learn more about FlightAware's coverage
ACTIVITY LOG
Want a full history search for OAL845 dating back to 1998? Buy now. Get it within one hour.
Date Aircraft Origin Destination Departure Arrival Duration
25-Nov-2014 DH8DRinas Mother Teresa ()Athens Int'l, Eleftherios Venizelos () 09:55AM CET 11:55AM EET Scheduled
24-Nov-2014 DH8DRinas Mother Teresa ()Athens Int'l, Eleftherios Venizelos () 09:55AM CET 11:55AM EET Scheduled
Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 4 months history. Join