Thumbnail
N800WF
WILMINGTON TRUST CO TRUSTEE · WILMINGTON DE (registration)
Boeing Field Intl ( – info)
Seattle, WA
Gowen Field ( – info)
Boise, ID
02:58PM PDT
04:58PM MDT
Scheduled: 04:00PM PDT
Scheduled: 06:00PM MDT
Duration: 1 hour 0 minutes
Wednesday, August 10, 2016
Status Landed 16 weeks ago. (track log & graph)
Aircraft Raytheon Hawker 800 (twin-jet) (H25B – photos)
Speed Filed: 428 kts (graph)
Altitude Filed: 37,000 feet (graph)
Distance Direct: 402 sm    Planned: 413 sm    Flown: 450 sm
Route SEA J5 SUMMA J54 BKE DEVLE KYAAN2 (Decode)
ACTIVITY LOG
Want a full history search for N800WF dating back to 1998? Buy now. Get it within one hour.
Date Aircraft Origin Destination Departure Arrival Duration
No History Data (searched last 14 days)
Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 4 months history. Join
 

Login

Don't have an account? Register now (free) for customized features, flight alerts, and more!