• Join FlightAware (Why Join?)
  • Login
  • US Flag 
04:37PM EDT


 

Airport Tracker/Info


-or-


 
N521WP
JWK521 LLC · AMARILLO TX (registration)
Van Nuys ( – info)
Van Nuys, CA
( – info)
09:03AM PDT
04:03PM UTC (?)
Scheduled: 08:44AM PDT
Scheduled: 03:44PM UTC
Duration: 0 minutes
Thursday, July 17, 2014
Status result unknown (?) (track log & graph)
Aircraft Unknown
Speed Filed: 142 kts (graph)
Altitude (graph)
Route n/a
ACTIVITY LOG
Want a full history search for N521WP dating back to 1998? Buy now. Get it within one hour.
Date Aircraft Origin Destination Departure Arrival Duration
No History Data (searched last 14 days)
Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 4 months history. Join