• Join FlightAware (Why Join?)
  • Login
  • US Flag 
06:08AM EST


 

Airport Tracker/Info


-or-


 

Live Flight TrackerN516QS ✈ 20-Mar-2014 ✈ KAPF - MMUN / CUN

Thumbnail
N516QS
NJI SALES INC · OKLAHOMA CITY OK (registration)
Naples Muni ( – info)
Naples, FL
Cancun Int'l ( – info)
Cancun, Quintana Roo
03:54PM EDT
02:54PM CST (?)
Scheduled: 03:18PM EDT
Scheduled: 02:18PM CST
Duration: 1 hour 0 minutes
Thursday, March 20, 2014
Status result unknown (?) (track log & graph)
Aircraft Gulfstream Aerospace Gulfstream V (twin-jet) (GLF5/L – photos)
Speed Filed: 460 kts (graph)
Altitude Filed: 40,000 feet (graph)
Distance Direct: 479 sm    Planned: 549 sm
Route GOODY KARTR FIS CANOA B646 LENUK XOPUT CUN
At least part of this flight occurs outside of FlightAware's primary service area. Learn more about FlightAware's coverage
ACTIVITY LOG
Want a full history search for N516QS dating back to 1998? Buy now. Get it within one hour.
Date Aircraft Origin Destination Departure Arrival Duration
07-Dec-2014 GLF5/LWestchester County ()Westfield-Barnes Rgnl () 07:31PM EST 07:57PM EST 0:26
04-Dec-2014 GLF5/LVero Beach Muni ()Westchester County () 10:30AM EST 12:40PM EST 2:10
04-Dec-2014 GLF5/LPage Field ()Vero Beach Muni () 07:47AM EST 08:15AM EST 0:28
Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 4 months history. Join