• Join FlightAware (Why Join?)
  • Login
  • US Flag 
01:02PM EDT


 

Airport Tracker/Info


-or-


 

Live Flight TrackerN450S ✈ 24-Jul-2013 ✈ CYPT

Thumbnail
N450S
GRIFFINGS ISLAND AIRLINES INC · SANDUSKY OH (registration)
Pelee Island ( – info)
Pelee, Ontario
4558N/08129W
10:25AM EDT
03:25PM UTC (?)
Scheduled: 10:15AM EDT
Scheduled: 03:15PM UTC
Duration: 1 hour 0 minutes
Wednesday, July 24, 2013
Status result unknown (?) (track log & graph)
Aircraft Beechcraft Super King Air 200 (twin-turboprop) (BE20/R – photos)
Speed Filed: 284 kts (graph)
Altitude Filed: 23,000 feet (graph)
Route 4558N 08129W
ACTIVITY LOG
Want a full history search for N450S dating back to 1998? Buy now. Get it within one hour.
Date Aircraft Origin Destination Departure Arrival Duration
No History Data (searched last 14 days)
Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 4 months history. Join