Key Lime Air 674
LYM674 · "Key Lime" (all flights)
Denver Intl ()
Dodge City Rgnl ()
06:50AM MDT
08:50AM CDT
Scheduled: 06:05AM MDT
Scheduled: 08:05AM CDT
Duration: 1 hour 0 minutes
Friday, September 11, 2015
Status Landed 10 weeks ago. (track log & graph)
Aircraft Fairchild Dornier SA-227DC Metro (twin-turboprop) (SW4/A – photos)
Speed Filed: 250 kts (graph)
Altitude Filed: 15,000 feet (graph)
Distance Direct: 292 sm    Planned: 214 sm    Flown: 309 sm
Fareairline insight
Route PLAIN7 TXC (Decode)
Want a full history search for LYM674 dating back to 1998? Buy now. Get it within one hour.
Date Aircraft Origin Destination Departure Arrival Duration
No History Data (searched last 14 days)
Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 4 months history. Join


Don't have an account? Register now (free) for customized features, flight alerts, and more!