Thumbnail
LAN Airlines 1318
LAN1318 · "LAN Chile" (all flights) lan.com
Comodoro Arturo Merino Benitez Int'l ()
Ministro Pistarini Int'l ()
07:00PM CLT
08:00PM ART
Scheduled: 06:50PM CLT
Scheduled: 07:50PM ART
Duration: 1 hours 0 minutes
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
Status Scheduled (in 28 hours 8 minutes)
Aircraft Airbus A320 (twin-jet) (A320 – photos)
Speed Filed: 616 kts (graph)
Distance Direct: 708 sm    Planned: 708 sm
CabinEconomy: Snack or brunch
At least part of this flight occurs outside of FlightAware's primary service area. Learn more about FlightAware's coverage
ACTIVITY LOG
Want a full history search for LAN1318 dating back to 1998? Buy now. Get it within one hour.
Date Aircraft Origin Destination Departure Arrival Duration
08-Jul-2015 A320Comodoro Arturo Merino Benitez Int'l ()Ministro Pistarini Int'l () 07:00PM CLT 08:00PM ART Scheduled
Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 4 months history. Join
 

Login

Don't have an account? Register now (free) for customized features, flight alerts, and more!