• Join FlightAware (Why Join?)
  • Login
  • US Flag 
03:54PM EDT


 

Airport Tracker/Info


-or-


 

Live Flight TrackerJet Airways (9W) #553

Thumbnail
Jet Airways 553
JAI553 · "Jet Airways" (all flights)
Hamad Int'l ()
Indira Gandhi Int'l ()
Terminal 3
Scheduled: 09:55PM AST
Scheduled: 03:55AM IST  (+1)
Duration: 3 hours 30 minutes
Sunday, September 21, 2014
Status Scheduled
Aircraft Boeing 737-800 (twin-jet) (B738 – photos)
Speed Filed: 394 kts (graph)
Distance Direct: 1,586 sm    Planned: 1,586 sm
At least part of this flight occurs outside of FlightAware's primary service area. Learn more about FlightAware's coverage
ACTIVITY LOG
Want a full history search for JAI553 dating back to 1998? Buy now. Get it within one hour.
Date Aircraft Origin Destination Departure Arrival Duration
22-Sep-2014 B738Hamad Int'l ()Indira Gandhi Int'l () 10:05PM AST 04:05AM IST (+1) Scheduled
21-Sep-2014 B738Hamad Int'l ()Indira Gandhi Int'l () 10:05PM AST 04:05AM IST (+1) Scheduled
Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 4 months history. Join