• Join FlightAware (Why Join?)
  • Login
  • US Flag 
04:37AM EST


 

Airport Tracker/Info


-or-


 

Live Flight TrackerGrant Aviation (GV) #163

Thumbnail
Grant Aviation 163
GUN163 · "" (all flights) flygrant.com
()
Bethel ()
Scheduled: 10:00PM UTC
Scheduled: 02:00PM AKST
Duration: 1 hours 0 minutes
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
Status Scheduled (in 12 hours 22 minutes)
Aircraft Piper Navajo (twin-piston) (PA31 – photos)
Cabin
At least part of this flight occurs outside of FlightAware's primary service area. Learn more about FlightAware's coverage
ACTIVITY LOG
Want a full history search for GUN163 dating back to 1998? Buy now. Get it within one hour.
Date Aircraft Origin Destination Departure Arrival Duration
27-Jan-2015 PA31 ()Bethel () 10:10PM UTC 02:10PM AKST Scheduled
Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 4 months history. Join