Thumbnail
Endeavor Air 3726
FLG3726 · "Flagship" (all flights) delta.com
Memphis Intl ()
N Kentucky Intl ()
07:38PM CDT
09:38PM EDT
Scheduled: 07:30PM CDT
Scheduled: 09:30PM EDT
Duration: 1 hour 0 minutes
Friday, August 30, 2013
Status Landed over a year ago. (track log & graph)
Aircraft Canadair Regional Jet CRJ-200 (twin-jet) (CRJ2/R – photos)
Speed Filed: 458 kts (graph)
Altitude Filed: 25,000 feet (graph)
Distance Direct: 403 sm    Planned: 441 sm    Flown: 428 sm
FareAverage: $201.98 (airline insight)
Route ELVIS1 NFOUR DYR PXV IIU (Decode)
ACTIVITY LOG
Want a full history search for FLG3726 dating back to 1998? Buy now. Get it within one hour.
Date Aircraft Origin Destination Departure Arrival Duration
No History Data (searched last 14 days)
Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 4 months history. Join
 

Login

Don't have an account? Register now (free) for customized features, flight alerts, and more!