Thumbnail
F-HZEN / CRL926
Unknown Owner · France
Paris Orly ( – info)
Orly (near Paris)
Pointe ( – info)
Pointe-a-Pitre
12:49PM CEST
02:49PM AST (?)
Scheduled: 12:30PM CEST
Scheduled: 02:30PM AST
Duration: 8 hours 0 minutes
Sunday, June 9, 2013
Status result unknown (?) (track log & graph)
Aircraft Airbus A330-300 (twin-jet) (H/A333/Q – photos)
Speed Filed: 460 kts (graph)
Altitude Filed: 38,000 feet (graph)
Distance Direct: 4,199 sm    Planned: 4,266 sm
Route LGL UT176 TERPO UN461 AKEMO UN461 RIVAK UN460 SIVIR PASAS 4000N 02000W 3600N 03000W 3100N 04000W 2700N 05000W 2300N 05500W 1800N 06000W PPR
At least part of this flight occurs outside of FlightAware's primary service area. Learn more about FlightAware's coverage
ACTIVITY LOG
Want a full history search for F-HZEN dating back to 1998? Buy now. Get it within one hour.
Date Aircraft Origin Destination Departure Arrival Duration
No History Data (searched last 14 days)
Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 4 months history. Join
 

Login

Don't have an account? Register now (free) for customized features, flight alerts, and more!