• Join FlightAware (Why Join?)
  • Login
  • US Flag 
03:32PM EDT


 

Airport Tracker/Info


-or-


 

Live Flight TrackerEra Alaska (7H) #3296

Era Alaska 3296
ERR3296 / HAG3296 · "ERAH" (all flights) flyera.com
Unalakleet ()
()
Scheduled: 02:00PM AKDT
Scheduled: 10:00PM UTC
Duration: 0 hours 0 minutes
Sunday, July 13, 2014
Status Scheduled (in 26 hours 26 minutes)
Aircraft Cessna P210 (turbine) (single-turboprop) (C10T – photos)
At least part of this flight occurs outside of FlightAware's primary service area. Learn more about FlightAware's coverage
ACTIVITY LOG
Want a full history search for ERR3296 dating back to 1998? Buy now. Get it within one hour.
Date Aircraft Origin Destination Departure Arrival Duration
13-Jul-2014 C10T ()Unalakleet () 10:45PM UTC 02:45PM AKDT Scheduled
13-Jul-2014 C10TUnalakleet () () 02:10PM AKDT 10:10PM UTC Scheduled
Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 4 months history. Join