• Join FlightAware (Why Join?)
  • Login
  • US Flag 
07:36PM EDT


 

Airport Tracker/Info


-or-


 

Live Flight TrackerNetjets Aviation #975 ✈ 04-May-2012 ✈ KCOU - KLEX

EJA975
Netjets Aviation "Execjet" (all flights) · Columbus, OH
Columbia Rgnl ( – info)
Columbia, MO
Blue Grass ( – info)
Lexington, KY
03:28PM CDT
05:28PM EDT
Scheduled: 02:30PM CDT
Scheduled: 04:30PM EDT
Duration: 1 hour 0 minutes
Friday, May 4, 2012
Status Landed over a year ago. (track log & graph)
Aircraft Cessna Citation X (twin-jet) (C750/L – photos)
Speed Filed: 524 kts (graph)
Altitude Filed: 35,000 feet (graph)
Distance Direct: 416 sm    Flown: 461 sm
Route FTZ ENL IIU (Decode)
ACTIVITY LOG
Want a full history search for EJA975 dating back to 1998? Buy now. Get it within one hour.
Date Aircraft Origin Destination Departed Arrival Duration
No History Data (searched last 14 days)
Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 4 months history. Join