• Join FlightAware (Why Join?)
  • Login
  • US Flag 
03:03PM EDT


 

Airport Tracker/Info


-or-


 

Live Flight TrackerNetjets Aviation #941 ✈ 11-Sep-2013 ✈ KSAF - KOKC

EJA941
Netjets Aviation "Execjet" (all flights) · Columbus, OH
Santa Fe Muni ( – info)
Santa Fe, NM
Will Rogers World ( – info)
Oklahoma City, OK
04:19AM MDT
06:19AM CDT
Scheduled: 04:18AM MDT
Scheduled: 06:18AM CDT
Duration: 1 hour 0 minutes
Wednesday, September 11, 2013
Status Landed over a year ago. (track log & graph)
Aircraft Cessna Citation X (twin-jet) (C750/Q – photos)
Speed Filed: 492 kts (graph)
Altitude Filed: 39,000 feet (graph)
Distance Direct: 478 sm    Planned: 548 sm    Flown: 500 sm
Route TAFOY2 FTI CIM DHT BGD J8 DANKS IRW (Decode)
ACTIVITY LOG
Want a full history search for EJA941 dating back to 1998? Buy now. Get it within one hour.
Date Aircraft Origin Destination Departure Arrival Duration
No History Data (searched last 14 days)
Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 4 months history. Join