Thumbnail
EJA930
NetJets Aviation "EXECJET" (all flights) netjets.com · Columbus, OH
Gulfport-Biloxi Intl ( – info)
Gulfport, MS
Jacksonville Intl ( – info)
Jacksonville, FL
08:57AM CDT
10:57AM EDT
Scheduled: 09:00AM CDT
Scheduled: 11:00AM EDT
Duration: 1 hour 0 minutes
Sunday, July 21, 2013
Status Landed 2 years ago. (track log & graph)
Aircraft Cessna Citation X (twin-jet) (C750/Q – photos)
Speed Filed: 487 kts (graph)
Altitude Filed: 27,000 feet (graph)
Distance Direct: 440 sm    Flown: 460 sm
Route SJI J2 SZW TAY2 (Decode)
ACTIVITY LOG
Want a full history search for EJA930 dating back to 1998? Buy now. Get it within one hour.
Date Aircraft Origin Destination Departure Arrival Duration
No History Data (searched last 14 days)
Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 4 months history. Join
 

Login

Don't have an account? Register now (free) for customized features, flight alerts, and more!