Thumbnail
EJA834P / EJA834
NetJets Aviation "EXECJET" (all flights) netjets.com · Columbus, OH
Vancouver Int'l ( – info)
Vancouver, British Columbia
Glacier Park Intl ( – info)
Kalispell, MT
01:29PM PST
03:29PM MST
Scheduled: 12:45PM PST
Scheduled: 02:45PM MST
Duration: 1 hour 0 minutes
Wednesday, December 11, 2013
Status Landed over a year ago. (track log & graph)
Aircraft Cessna Citation V (twin-jet) (C560 – photos)
Speed Filed: 430 kts (graph)
Altitude Filed: 15,000 feet (graph)
Distance Direct: 411 sm    Planned: 431 sm    Flown: 436 sm
Route YVR J500 HARAS CAUGA YYF
ACTIVITY LOG
Want a full history search for EJA834P dating back to 1998? Buy now. Get it within one hour.
Date Aircraft Origin Destination Departure Arrival Duration
No History Data (searched last 14 days)
Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 4 months history. Join
 

Login

Don't have an account? Register now (free) for customized features, flight alerts, and more!