• Join FlightAware (Why Join?)
  • Login
  • US Flag 
05:45PM EDT


 

Airport Tracker/Info


-or-


 

Live Flight TrackerEJA829P ✈ 23-Aug-2013 ✈ KLAX - KFLG

EJA829P
Netjets Aviation "Execjet" (all flights) · Columbus, OH
Los Angeles Intl ( – info)
Los Angeles, CA
Flagstaff Pulliam ( – info)
Flagstaff, AZ
07:41AM PDT
08:41AM MST
Scheduled: 07:30AM PDT
Scheduled: 08:30AM MST
Duration: 1 hour 0 minutes
Friday, August 23, 2013
Status Landed over a year ago. (track log & graph)
Aircraft Cessna Citation V (twin-jet) (C560/Q – photos)
Speed Filed: 426 kts (graph)
Altitude Filed: 29,000 feet (graph)
Distance Direct: 393 sm    Flown: 441 sm
Route HOLTZ9 TRM PKE J78 DRK FLG (Decode)
ACTIVITY LOG
Want a full history search for EJA829P dating back to 1998? Buy now. Get it within one hour.
Date Aircraft Origin Destination Departure Arrival Duration
No History Data (searched last 14 days)
Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 4 months history. Join