Thumbnail
EJA689
NetJets Aviation "EXECJET" (all flights) netjets.com · Columbus, OH
Van Nuys ( – info)
Van Nuys, CA
Phoenix-Mesa Gateway ( – info)
Phoenix, AZ
02:49PM PDT
03:49PM MST
Scheduled: 02:30PM PDT
Scheduled: 03:30PM MST
Duration: 1 hour 0 minutes
Monday, May 6, 2013
Status Landed 2 years ago. (track log & graph)
Aircraft Cessna Citation Excel (twin-jet) (C56X/R – photos)
Speed Filed: 370 kts (graph)
Altitude Filed: 27,000 feet (graph)
Distance Direct: 398 sm    Planned: 444 sm    Flown: 440 sm
Route NUAL8 PMD J65 BLH ARLIN3 (Decode)
ACTIVITY LOG
Want a full history search for EJA689 dating back to 1998? Buy now. Get it within one hour.
Date Aircraft Origin Destination Departure Arrival Duration
30-Aug-2015 C56X/LLaurence G Hanscom Fld ()Burlington Intl () 09:02PM EDT 09:37PM EDT 0:35
30-Aug-2015 C56X/LAsheville Rgnl ()Laurence G Hanscom Fld () 05:58PM EDT 07:48PM EDT 1:50
30-Aug-2015 C56X/LCharlotte/Douglas Intl ()Asheville Rgnl () 04:02PM EDT 04:24PM EDT 0:22
30-Aug-2015 C56X/LNaples Muni ()Charlotte/Douglas Intl () 11:03AM EDT 12:37PM EDT 1:34
29-Aug-2015 C56X/LBoca Raton ()Naples Muni () 05:42PM EDT 06:12PM EDT 0:30
29-Aug-2015 C56X/LRaleigh-Durham Intl ()Boca Raton () 03:01PM EDT 04:51PM EDT 1:50
29-Aug-2015 C56X/LCharlottesville-Albemarle ()Raleigh-Durham Intl () 11:10AM EDT 11:46AM EDT 0:36
29-Aug-2015 C56X/LHancock County-Bar Harbor ()Charlottesville-Albemarle () 08:03AM EDT 09:44AM EDT 1:41
28-Aug-2015 C56X/LNantucket Memorial ()Hancock County-Bar Harbor () 05:44PM EDT 06:19PM EDT 0:35
28-Aug-2015 C56X/LLaGuardia ()Nantucket Memorial () 04:44PM EDT 05:22PM EDT 0:38
28-Aug-2015 C56X/LEast Hampton ()LaGuardia () 02:15PM EDT 02:44PM EDT 0:29
21-Aug-2015 C56X/LTeterboro ()East Hampton () 04:15PM EDT 04:51PM EDT 0:36
Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 4 months history. Join
 

Login

Don't have an account? Register now (free) for customized features, flight alerts, and more!