• Join FlightAware (Why Join?)
  • Login
  • US Flag 
11:07PM EST


 

Airport Tracker/Info


-or-


 

Live Flight TrackerNetjets Aviation #583 ✈ 27-Jul-2013 ✈ KSMO - KFLG

EJA583
Netjets Aviation "Execjet" (all flights) · Columbus, OH
Santa Monica Muni ( – info)
Santa Monica, CA
Flagstaff Pulliam ( – info)
Flagstaff, AZ
08:14AM PDT
09:14AM MST
Scheduled: 08:01AM PDT
Scheduled: 09:01AM MST
Duration: 1 hour 0 minutes
Saturday, July 27, 2013
Status Landed over a year ago. (track log & graph)
Aircraft Cessna Citation Excel (twin-jet) (C56X/Q – photos)
Speed Filed: 432 kts (graph)
Altitude Filed: 33,000 feet (graph)
Distance Direct: 394 sm    Planned: 456 sm    Flown: 445 sm
Route PEVEE1 TRM J78 DRK FLG (Decode)
ACTIVITY LOG
Want a full history search for EJA583 dating back to 1998? Buy now. Get it within one hour.
Date Aircraft Origin Destination Departure Arrival Duration
26-Feb-2015 C56X/LTweed-New Haven ()Palm Beach Intl () 03:12PM EST 06:32PM EST 3:20
26-Feb-2015 C56X/LPort Columbus Intl ()Tweed-New Haven () 11:44AM EST 01:09PM EST 1:25
24-Feb-2015 C56X/LPort Columbus Intl ()Port Columbus Intl () 11:43AM EST 12:09PM EST 0:26
Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 4 months history. Join