Thumbnail
EJA357
NetJets Aviation "EXECJET" (all flights) netjets.com · Columbus, OH
Chicago Midway Intl ( – info)
Chicago, IL
Erie Intl/Tom Ridge Field ( – info)
Erie, PA
09:25PM CDT
11:25PM EDT
Scheduled: 08:00PM CDT
Scheduled: 10:00PM EDT
Duration: 1 hour 0 minutes
Sunday, June 8, 2014
Status Landed 2 years ago. (track log & graph)
Aircraft Cessna Citation Sovereign (twin-jet) (C680/L – photos)
Speed Filed: 465 kts (graph)
Altitude Filed: 31,000 feet (graph)
Distance Direct: 390 sm    Planned: 393 sm    Flown: 396 sm
Route LEWKE GIJ EVOTE ERI (Decode)
ACTIVITY LOG
Want a full history search for EJA357 dating back to 1998? Buy now. Get it within one hour.
Date Aircraft Origin Destination Departure Arrival Duration
No History Data (searched last 14 days)
Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 4 months history. Join
 

Login

Don't have an account? Register now (free) for customized features, flight alerts, and more!