• Join FlightAware (Why Join?)
  • Login
  • US Flag 
05:47AM EDT


 

Airport Tracker/Info


-or-


 

Live Flight TrackerAer Lingus (EI) #339

Aer Lingus 339
EIN339 · "Shamrock" (all flights) aerlingus.com
Berlin ()
Dublin Int'l ()
10:10PM CEST
11:10PM IST
Scheduled: 10:00PM CEST
Scheduled: 11:00PM IST
Duration: 2 hours 0 minutes
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
Status Scheduled (in 10 hours 22 minutes)
Aircraft Unknown
Speed Filed: 359 kts (graph)
Altitude (graph)
Distance Direct: 826 sm    Planned: 826 sm
Route n/a
At least part of this flight occurs outside of FlightAware's primary service area. Learn more about FlightAware's coverage
ACTIVITY LOG
Want a full history search for EIN339 dating back to 1998? Buy now. Get it within one hour.
Date Aircraft Origin Destination Departure Arrival Duration
02-Sep-2014 UnknownBerlin ()Dublin Int'l () 10:10PM CEST 11:10PM IST Scheduled
Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 4 months history. Join