• Join FlightAware (Why Join?)
  • Login
  • US Flag 
03:58PM EDT


 

Airport Tracker/Info


-or-


 

Live Flight TrackerAer Lingus (EI) #249

Aer Lingus 249
EIN249 · "Shamrock" (all flights) aerlingus.com
London Gatwick ()
Dublin Int'l ()
09:10PM BST
10:10PM IST
Scheduled: 09:00PM BST
Scheduled: 10:00PM IST
Duration: 1 hours 0 minutes
Thursday, August 21, 2014
Status Scheduled (in 10 minutes)
Aircraft Unknown
Speed Filed: 262 kts (graph)
Altitude (graph)
Distance Direct: 301 sm    Planned: 301 sm
Route n/a
At least part of this flight occurs outside of FlightAware's primary service area. Learn more about FlightAware's coverage
ACTIVITY LOG
Want a full history search for EIN249 dating back to 1998? Buy now. Get it within one hour.
Date Aircraft Origin Destination Departure Arrival Duration
21-Aug-2014 UnknownLondon Gatwick ()Dublin Int'l () 09:10PM BST 10:10PM IST Scheduled
Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 4 months history. Join