Thumbnail
Aer Lingus 232
EIN232 · "Shamrock" (all flights) aerlingus.com
Dublin Int'l ()
London Gatwick ()
08:50AM IST
09:50AM BST
Scheduled: 08:40AM IST
7-day average: 08:40AM IST
Scheduled: 09:40AM BST
7-day average: 09:30AM BST
Duration: 1 hours 0 minutes
Monday, April 27, 2015
Status Scheduled (in 35 hours 41 minutes)
Aircraft Airbus A320 (twin-jet) (A320 – photos)
Speed Filed: 262 kts (graph)
Distance Direct: 301 sm    Planned: 301 sm
At least part of this flight occurs outside of FlightAware's primary service area. Learn more about FlightAware's coverage
ACTIVITY LOG
Want a full history search for EIN232 dating back to 1998? Buy now. Get it within one hour.
Date Aircraft Origin Destination Departure Arrival Duration
27-Apr-2015 A320Dublin Int'l ()London Gatwick () 08:50AM IST 09:50AM BST Scheduled
Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 4 months history. Join
 

Login

Don't have an account? Register now (free) for customized features, flight alerts, and more!